JOIN SHPCP   |   EVENTS   |  NEWS  |  LOGIN

Log in
As a charitable service-based nonprofit organization (NPO) coordinating individuals, businesses, academia and governments with interests in High Technology, Big Data and Cybersecurity, we bridge the global digital divide by providing supercomputing access, applied research, training, tools and other digital incentives “to empower the underserved and disadvantaged.”

Webinar - HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling

  • 05 Mar 2019
  • Online

Registration

Webinar - HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling

 

HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling”. 

Alain Wilmouth, CEO of 2CRSI (a French/US OEM), to talk with Daniel Pope, Submer’s CEO, about - among other things - how hardware design can be optimised to take advantage of the groundbreaking densities Immersion Cooling can provide compared to traditional, clunky air. 


Learn more and register for the webinar

Date: Tuesday 5th March 2019
Time: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 18:00 CET
Duration: 30-45 minutes



FOUNDATION SPONSORS

           

                 



PREMIERE SPONSORS

                         



  


ENTERPRISE SPONSORS